Welcome to My Blog

My life as you’re probably wondering is great, I have everything I could ask for – friends, family, shelter, love and support. I’m not sure what my blog will be based on yet, (though I have some ideas) so it will probably be a mixture of things. You probably want to know more about me, what I enjoy and what things are important to me. My name is Michelle, I’m 16, am in grade 11, I love my family and friends, they mean the world to me, I LOVE hot chocolate (if you go to my twitter account you’ll find I’m just a little bit obsessed with it). I’m a christian and going to youth group is pretty much all I do on my free time. This past summer I started teaching myself the guitar and I can play a bunch of songs. I really like photography and country music. I love fashion, and puns are just about the only jokes I get.

When I was younger and someone asked me “what do you want to be when you grow ?” I would immediately respond with “a teacher”. For as long I could remember I wanted to be a teacher, and I really did think I would – all the way up to 8th grade. When I entered high school in grade 9 I changed my mind, and I wanted to become a professional organizer (because my mom is a professional organizer) and a personal stylist. I still want to go into a career that involves fashion because I love fashion and clothes. Although now that I’m in grade 11 and I really need to seriously think about what I want to do for a living, I don’t really want to be a professional organizer (that can be my mom’s thing), and I can see myself working for a fashion magazine; like Seventeen Magazine, writing articles and creating the outfits you see the models wearing. That for now that’s what I want to be when I “grow up”, and who knows maybe I’ll change my mind again.

I hope that my post has been entertaining as you get to know me, and hopefully I have made you’re time worth while. As I continue to blog I hope that you come back everyday looking for something new.

4 thoughts on “Welcome to My Blog

  1. Great Job and a great start! I am a fan! Love you so much. I will be following you on your blog on a regular basis. Grandma

What do you think?

