Marketing is Essential

I’m sure everyone’s heard of marketing, and what kind of impact it can have on a business. This is exactly what I’ve been learning about in my new Business Marketing class which started this past week. This project I spent the day working on, and I would say I think I did I good job on it. I used Prezi for my assignment and I really liked how it turned out. Homework has been my main focus for the past two weeks as exams and summatives have been happening. Now that’s over I can spend more time posting again once a week. I know that I’m not that consistent (well for the past two weeks), but before last week I had never forgot to blog, but now I can more often because I am through the first stressful month of the school year.

What do you think?

