The Hair Challenge: February

First off, I want to say I’m sorry for not posting for about two months, I’ve just been extremely busy these past couple of months, but I’m back and I’m going to start doing my best to post once a week (again, sometimes on Saturday’s, and usually on Sunday’s, and occasionally on another day of the week).

Last month’s challenge was to do braids for most of the month. I am happy to report, that for this month for the most part, stuck with the challenge of doing braids almost everyday, though I don’t have any photos to show you this time because I kept forgetting to take some.

Now for this month, March I decided to stop the challenge, because I forgot to think of a different hairstyle, and March is pretty much over anyways.

What do you think?

